Jagga Jasoos Songs Lyrics - Movie Info

Jagga Jasoos Songs Lyrics: The Jagga Jasoos is new Indian Bollywood movie which is a romantic comedy film directed by Dinesh Vijan & composed by Pritam. Featuring Ranbir Kapoor and Katrina Kaif. Jagga Jasoos releases on 21 April 2017. The Music Album is labeled by T-Series. below you can read All Jagga Jasoos Songs Lyrics.

Jagga Jasoos Songs Lyrics

Jagga Jasoos Songs Lyrics

  1. Galti Se Mistake Lyrics - Amit Mishra & Arijit Singh

  2. Ullu Ka Pattha Lyrics - Arijit Singh, Nikita Gandhi

Movie Information:

Film Title: Jagga Jasoos (2017)
Star Cast: Ranbir Kapoor, Katrina Kaif
Directed by: Dinesh Vijan
Artist: Amit Mishra, Arijit Singh
Music: Pritam
Lyricist: Amitabh Bhattacharya
Music Label: T-Series
Category: Hindi Lyrics
Release date: 21 April 2017

Tag: Jagga Jasoos All Songs Lyrics, Lyrics of Jagga Jasoos Movie, Jagga Jasoos Movie Songs Lyrics, Jagga Jasoos Songs Lyrics & Video, Jagga Jasoos Movie All Songs Lyrics.

Are you like Jagga Jasoos Movie Songs Lyrics? Share it with friends! Thanks For Visiting


  1. […] Khalish Lyrics From Jagga Jasoos Songs Lyrics Is a Sung By Armaan Malik. while lyrics are penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya. below you can read […]


Post a Comment